Audio Recordings

Paul Weller

The Tracks You Don't Play

Heres A New Thing
That Spirtual Feeling
All Year Round
Feeling Alright
This Is No Time
Another New Day
The Loved 
Sexy Sadie
I Shall Be Released
I'd Rather Go Blind
Its A New Day Baby
I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
My World Is Falling Down
A Year Late
Eye Of The Storm

18 Tracks
Tracks taken from B Sides of CD Singles.
The Tracks You Don't Play

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at CarnationArtwork
1 CD
71 minutes