Audio Recordings

Paul Weller
23 May 2008
Hammersmith Apollo
Hammersmith Apollo Night 3

Blink And You'll Miss it 
22 Dreams 
From The Floorboards up 
All I Wanna Do Is Be With You / Out Of The Sinking 
Sea Spray 
Peacock Suit 
Push It Along 
Empty Ring 
You Do Something To Me
Picking Up Sticks 
Have You Made Up Your Mind
Shadow Of The Sun
All On A Misty Morning
The Butterfly Collector
Brand New Start 
Wild Wood
Echos Round The Sun 
Come On/Lets Go
Eton Rifles
Whirlpool's End
Sing Happy Birthday 
Magic Bus 
Broken Stones
The Changing Man 
All You Need Is Love

26 Tracks,
All I Wanna Do / Out Of The Sinking Is One Track
Hammersmith Apollo 23-05-2008

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at CarnationArtwork
2 CDs
123 minutes