Audio Recordings

Paul Weller
8 May 2008
Empress Ballroom Blackpool

Blink And You'll Miss It
22 Dreams
From The Floorboards Up
Push It Along
Leafy Mysteries
Porcelain Gods
All I Wanna Do Is Be With You
Out Of The Sinking
Broken Stones
Picking Up Sticks
Have You Made Up Your Mind
Peacock Suit
Shadow Of The Sun
All On A Misty Morning
The Butterfly Collector
Lite Nights
Brand New Start
Black River
Echoes Round The Sun
Come On , Let's go
Eton Rifles
Whirlpool's End
Crowd Noise
Sea Spray 

You Do Something To Me
The Changing Man
Crowd Noise
All You Need Is Love

28 Tracks
Empress Ballroom Blackpool 08-05-2008

Front Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at CarnationArtwork
2 CDs
120 minutes