Audio Recordings

Paul Weller
5 December 2005
Alexandra Palace London
Alexandra Palace

The Weaver 
Blink And You'll Miss It
Paper Smile
Peacock Suit / Out Of The Sinking
Amongst Butterflies
From The Floorboards Up
Early Morning Rain
Going Places
Porcelain Gods / I Walk On Gilded Splinters
Up In Suzes' Room
Wild Wood
The Pebble And The Boy
Long Hot Summer
Come On, Let's Go
In The Crowd
You Do Something To Me
Wishing On A Star
That's Entertainment
Here's The Good News
Broken Stones
Crowd Noise
Foot Of The Mountain
The Changingman
We All Need Love
Shout To The Top / Town Called Malice

28 Tracks
First Source

Tim Burgess plays on 'We All Need Love'

'Porcelain Gods' and 'Walk On Gilded Splinters' are merged as one track.

Peacock Suit / Out Of The Sinking are one Track

'Shout To The Top' and 'Town Called Malice' are merged as one track

Alexandra Palace London 05-12-2005

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at CarnationArtwork
2 CDs
132 minutes